Christmas Shopping

3 Nov

It’s time!!! Start looking at deals for shopping for Christmas! I finally figured out what I’m getting for Officer Davis…well part of it. I can’t put it on here because he reads this but I do know that he will like it!! I guess I really can’t say what I’m getting anyone because I don’t know if they read this at all haha! I’m going to start shopping next week. Working on Officer Davis’ gifts first, then the parents and in-laws, then everyone else. What I really want to do is get a group of my closest friends together and do Secret Santa. No spending over $15!! It could possibly be a lot of fun. I need to talk to my friend KG and see what she thinks! The more I talk and think about it, the more excited I get!! Gotta go text her!!!

20121103-140830.jpg

3 Responses to “Christmas Shopping”

  1. spyril November 3, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    Very good write up. Please keep blogging.

    • newlifeasacopwife November 3, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

      Thank you so much! The more followers I have the more I like to write! I appreciate it!

  2. Rachel:) November 16, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

    I love it!!

Leave a Reply

